The Promise (Time After Time Series Book 4)

The Promise (Time After Time Series Book 4)
Series: Time After Time, Book 4
Genres: Action/Adventure, Old West, Western/Cowboy
Tags: Female Time Traveler, Male Time Traveler, Time Travel via Magic, Western US
Publisher: Pocito Press
Publication Year: 2011

Murder, greed and the long shrouded past circle through time to unite Michael and Cara in what will become a fight for their lives. Along the way they learn that things are not always as they appear and that love has the power to change the very fabric of time.

Buy from Smashwords
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

The mine called to Cara from deep in the San Juan Mountains, near the town of Silverthread. Surrounded by a murderous tapestry of lies, it had once been rich in ore, overflowing with wealth that could make a family’s fortune—or destroy it. But also in its labyrinthine tunnels lay the path to redemption and love, a magic that could draw a woman one hundred years into the past, into the arms of one who could make her life whole.

But crossing time was just the beginning. To right wrongs already done, to paint a new future, one brighter and full of love, Cara would have to unravel the mine’s mysteries. She would have to depend upon the rugged man who emerged from its opening and trust his vow to keep her safe and cherish her forever. Then, and only then, would she truly understand the danger—and the power—of the promise.

Winner of the Prism Award, the Promise is the fourth book in Dee Davis’s time travel series.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."