Just in Time for a Highlander

Just in Time for a Highlander
Author:
Series: Sirens of the Scottish Borderlands, Book 1
Genre: Scottish Highlander
Tag: Scotland
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication Year: 2015
ASIN: B00NH1UK40

From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish borderlands time travel romance perfect for fans of OutlanderFor Duncan MacHarg, things just got real...Battle reenactor and financier Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Clan Kerr battle and comes face to face wit...

Buy from Google Play
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

For Duncan MacHarg, things just got real…
Battle reenactor and financier Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Clan Kerr battle and comes face to face with their beautiful, spirited leader. Out of time and out of place, Duncan must use every skill he can muster to earn his position among the clansmen and in the heart of the devastatingly intriguing woman to whom he must pledge his oath.

Abby needs a hero and she needs him now
When Abigail Ailich Kerr sees a handsome, mysterious stranger materialize in the midst of her clan’s skirmish with the English, she’s stunned to discover he’s the strong arm she’s been praying for. Instead of a tested fighter, the fierce young chieftess has been given a man with no measurable battle skills and a damnably distracting smile. And the only way to get rid of him is to turn him into a Scots warrior herself-one demanding and intimate lesson at a time.

Other Books in "Sirens of the Scottish Borderlands"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."